So, I just wanna start off by saying that I adore you’re work and this comic. Every time you update I just fill with glee, because everything is so perfect about it. I showed my sister it too, a while ago and she fell in love with it just as much as I did. Which brings me to the main point of this message, she decided to be a hockey player for Halloween, so she bought a fake moustache and a beard. She just came downstairs with the moustache on and the first thing I said to her was ‘Wow, you look like Shitty.’ Then she laughed and told me to look at the latests thing she tweeted, it was a photo of her with the moustache on and a caption regarding how she looks like Shitty… https://twitter.com/tommymcnair/status/392496090018103297/photo/1 Not a very exciting story, but I thought I’d share.

– – –

OMG I’m still new to #submits but this is so freaking hilarious.

You just need to let your hair down and make your eyes kind of…red. And start pontificating about the merits of gender neutral housing.

Thanks for thinking of CP! whenever you put on a moustache and hockey jersey!!

Leave a Reply

