Okay, all right, I’ll delete this in two seconds BUT:
I’m making buttons for Anime Weekend Atlanta and have no idea the quantities I should make. SO. If you could only choose 3 characters to have on your backpack/messenger bag/…stylish hat—WHO WOULD THEY BE

Here’s how the buttons look like:

image

Bitty
Holster
Jack
Lardo
Ransom
Shitty

ETA: they’ll eventually be on sale… *looks at storenvy*
ETA2: I feel like when I tally up the numbers there’s going to be 16% representation of each character. Distributing love equally??? Who are you?? Good parents???
ETA3: I should’ve made a Ransom Holster button but sorry. I’m clearly an evil genius out to steal everyone’s $$$
ETA4: there’s a gif of a tortoise spinning around on Tumblr Radar.
Okay, thanks everyone!!! I might post the results of this in a blog one day…very interesting. (I love DATA.) *slowly deletes post…*

Leave a Reply

